Kontakt


Molde

Geir Solemdal

Daglig leder - Logistikk ansvarlig
Mobil: +47 470 24 725
geir.solemdal@moldegaard.no

Beathe Solemdal

Kvalitetsleder
Mobil: +47 416 77 920
beathe.solemdal@moldegaard.as

Heidi Vikhagen Hongslo

Befrakter / Spedisjon
Mobil: +47 71 25 06 30
heidi.vikhagen.hongslo@moldegaard.no

Kjell-Kåre Vågøy

Driftsleder
Mobil: +47 908 34 337
kjell-kaare.vaagoy@moldegaard.no

Kjell Rovde

Regnskapssjef
Mobil: +47 452 21 452
kjell.rovde@moldegaard.no

Gard Solemdal

Befrakter/Spedisjon
Mobil: +47 909 53 847
gard.solemdal@moldegaard.no

Frode Rogne

Terminalsjef
Mobil: +47 954 42 466
frode.rogne@moldegaard.no


Kristiansund

Leif Arne Hansø

Driftsleder NorLines Kristiansund
Mobil: +47 71 58 34 00
leif.arne.hanso@moldegaard.no


Kristiansand

Roar Hallaråker

Terminalsjef
Mobil: +47 918 33 363


Førde

Geir Inge Bale

Terminalsjef Førde
Mobil: +47 902 46 266
geir.inge.bale@moldegaard.no


Bergen

Alf Georg Larsen

Terminalsjef Dolvik
Mobil: +47 926 99 957
alf.georg.larsen@moldegaard.no